Events & Activities

Tuesday, 14 August 2018 at 7.30 pm
Australian Museum

 

Dragonfly night


Tuesday, 12 June 2018 at 7.30 pm
Culture Space Level 2, Australian Museum

 

Ian Burnet: Where Australia Collides with Asia


Tuesday, 10 April 2018 at 7.30 pm
Australian Museum

 

Speaker: Chris Reid   Social structures; new insights into the self-assembled architectures built by (and of) ants


Tuesday, 13 February 2018 at 7.30 pm
Australian Museum

 

Noel Tait: If It Were Not For Velvet Worms There Be No Need For Entomologists


Tuesday, 12 December 2017 at 7.30 pm
Australian Museum

 

Members Christmas Night


Tuesday, 10 October 2017 at 7.30 pm
Australian Museum

 

Wendy Grimm: Native Pollinators


Tuesday, 08 August 2017 at 7.30 pm
Australian Museum

 

Ant Night


Tuesday, 13 June 2017 at 7.30 pm
Australian Museum

 

Gwenda Lister: The Bathurst Copper Butterfly


Tuesday, 11 April 2017 at 7.30 pm
Australian Museum

 

Margot Blues: Termites - Friends or Foe?


Tuesday, 14 February 2017 at 7.30 pm
Australian Museum

 

Matthew Bulbert: Animal Magic


Page 1 of 2